Superintendent Search Committee Selected

At the regular board meeting held February 13, 2017, the Jefferson County 509J School Board voted to select ten individuals to assist the Board in the process of screening applications for the position of Superintendent. 

Two persons were selected from each of five groups representing the community, teaching staff, classified staff, administrative staff, and the Jefferson County E.S.D.  Appointed were Ken Stout, George Neilson, Cody Kollen, Jacob Struck, Joe Whitaker, Jackie Hawkins, Simon White, Martha Bewley, Dani Cowdrey, and Lindsay Foster-Drago. 

The Superintendent Search Screening Committee and School Board will meet for training sessions and executive sessions on the following dates:  February 23rd, March 2nd, and selected evenings during the week of March 13-17.

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer