School

LATE START MONDAYS

Start Times

Tues - Fri

Start Times

MHS & Bridges HS
9:30 am
8:00 am
WSK-8
9:45 am
8:15 am
JCMS
9:22 am
7:55 am
Buff Elementary
9:25 am
7:55 am
Metolius Elementary
9:10 am
7:35 am
Madras Elementary
9:15 am
7:45 am

 

Jefferson County Middle School Staff/Classrooms

JCMS Office Staff Title Email Website Links
Simon White Principal swhite@509j.net  
Brent Walsh Vice Principal bwalsh@509j.net  
       
Peter Hower Counselor phower@509j.net  
Nancy Ruiz Attendance Secretary nruiz@509j.net  
Allison Downing Registrar/ Principals Secretary adowning@509j.net  
Kimberly Patterson Bookkeeper/Vice Principals Secretary kpatterson@509j.net  
Nancy DeAnda Hispanic Liaison ndeanda@509j.net  
Marsha Martinez Librarian mmartinez@509j.net  
Amanda Waardenburg ISS/JCMS Sub awaardenburg@509j.net  
Georgia Gallegos Mealtime Secretary ggallegos@509j.net  

 

 

 

Teaching Staff Title Email Website
Lenida Bilanovic 6th Grade Science lbilanovic@509j.net Mrs. B's Website 
Gena Bennett Instructional Coach gbennett@509j.net  
Jim Ferguson Lifeskills jferguson@509j.net  
Kelsey Rodich 7th Grade Language Arts krodich@509j.net Ms. Rodich Website
Erika Gurley Reading egurley@509j.net  
Steve Cox 7th Grade Science scox@509j.net  
Maria Crowley 7th Grade Social Studies mcrowley@509j.net Mrs. Crowley's Website 
Matt Edgmon 8th Grade Science medgmon@509j.net  
Shawn Darrow PE/Health sdarrow@509j.net  
Jenny Rueter 7th Grade Math jrueter@509j.net 7th grade Math Website
Dawn Hendrix Writing dhendrix@509j.net  
Silvia Navarro-Bonilla Spanish/Computer Apps snavarrobonilla@509j.net  
       
Jill Plant Choir/Music jplant@509j.net     Mrs. Plant's Website
Jeff Neal 8th Grade Social Studies jneal@509j.net  
Erin Potampa 6th Grade Math epotampa@509j.net 6th grade Math Website
Marianna Garcia 8th Grade Math mgarcia@509j.net  8th grade Math Website
Samantha Dominiak Special Ed/Behavior sdominiak@509j.net  
Deseray Duncan ELD dduncan@509j.net  8th grade Math Website
Cecilia Fuller Band cfuller@509j.net JCMS Band
Angie David Special Ed adavid@509j.net  
Jessica Williams PE/Health jmwilliams@509j.net Ms. William's website
Emily Enoch Special Ed eenoch@509j.net  
Lindsay Tarvin 6th Grade Social Studies ltarvin@509j.net Ms. Tarvin's website
John Campbell FFA/CTE jcampbell@509j.net  
Melissa Waltjen 8th Grade Language Arts mwaltjen@509j.net  

 

 

 

Classified Staff Title Email
Rod Gillett Head Custodian rgillett@509j.net
Fransisco Gomez Custodian fgomez@509j.net
Lucia Galan Custodian lgalan@509j.net
Jason Hendrix Custodian jhendrix@509j.net
Jenny Knobel Educational Assistant jknobel@509j,net
Lorna Crivaro Educational Assistant lcrivaro@509j.net
Kesley Garcia Educational Assistant kgarcia@509j.net
  Educational Assistant @509j.net
Tonya Davis Head Cook tdavis@509j.net
Diane Stravens Assistant Cook dstravens@509j.net
Hilda Stephens Cooks Helper hstephens@509j.net
MaryAnn Stravens Cooks Helper mstravens@509j.net
Darla McConnell Educational Assistant dmcconnell@509j.net
Thelma Whitaker Educational Assistant twhitaker@509j.net
Lorinda Galloway Educational Assistant lgalloway@509j.net
Naomi Caldwell Educational Assistant

ncaldwell@509j.net

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer