Staff

Transportation      
Last Name First Name Assignment Email Address
Ahmed Devini Bus Driver/Trainer dcrist@509j.net
Binning Julie Bus Driver jbinning@509j.net
Callison Randy Sub Driver rcallison@509j.net
Carson Cathalene Bus Aide clcarson@509j.net
Chavez Irene Bus Aide ichavez@509j.net
Chavez Mark Sub Driver  
Cotton Tracie Bus Driver tcotton@509j.net
Crossan Erica Trip Driver  ecrossan@509j.net
Fooks Kelly Bus Driver kfooks@509j.net
Foster DeAna Bus Driver dfoster@509j.net
Holweg Myra Bus Driver mholweg@509j.net
Jaca Dee Bus Driver  djaca@509j.net
Land Bergstrom Norma OSD/Type 10 Driver nlandbergstrom@509j.net
Miller Kristy Bus Driver kmiller@509j.net
Morris Kip Bus Driver cmorris@509j.net
Perry Kit Bus Driver kperry@509j.net
Povis Alfredo Bus Driver apovis@509j.net
Povis Fredy Bus Driver  fpovis@509j.net
Poviz Nancy Bus Driver negoavil@509j.net
Rehwinkel Rip Bus Driver  vrehwinkel@509j.net
Rex Frank Bus Driver frex@509j.net
Ruhl Phyllys Bus Driver  vrehwinkel@509j.net
Schlarb Janette Bus Driver jschlarb@509j.net
Short Janae Bus Driver jshort@509j.net
Struck Cindy Transportation Supervisor cstruck@509j.net
Struck Jim Bus Driver jstruck@509j.net
Teague Matthew Bus Driver mteague@509j.net
Tucker Meg Bus Aide mtucker@509j.net
Tucker Wes Type 10 Driver wtucker@509j.net
Torres Gus Sub Driver/Custodian gtorres@509j.net
Urbach Kim Bus Driver/Educational Asst kurbach@509j.net
Underwood Mark Mechanic munderwood@509j.net
Ward Will Bus Driver wward@509j.net
Williams Chuck Sub Driver cwilliams509j.net
Williamson Laura Bus Driver lwilliamson@509j.net
Wilson Diana Bus Driver dwilson@509j.net
Woolworth  Wes Mechanic wwoolworth@509j.net
       
Maintenance       
Last Name First Name Assignment Email Address
Adams Eddie Operations Assistant jeadams@509j.net
Davis Ed Maintenance I edavis@509j.net
Ennes Joe Maintenance II jennes@509j.net
Haynes Carl Maintenance II chaynes@509j.net
Prevett Julie Operations Secretary jprevett@509j.net
Van Nice Jason Maintenance II jvannice@509j.net
Wallace John Foreman jwallace@509j.net
Whitaker Joe Maintenance II jwhitaker@509j.net
Whitaker Tim Operations Supervisor twhitaker@509j.net

 

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer