2020-2021 HEAD COACHES

Football – Kurt Taylor – ktaylor@509j.net
Track – Eddie Adams – jeadams@509.net
Boys Basketball – Nick Brown – nbrown@509j.net
Girls Basketball – Jerin Say – jsay@509j.net
Girls Soccer – Shawn Darrow – sdarrow@509j.net
Boys Soccer – Clark Jones – cjones@509j.net
Girls Tennis – Dave Jordan – kumu@crestviewcable.com
Boys Tennis – Margaret Kincaid – mkincaid@509j.net
Cross Country – Brian Martz – bmartz@509j.net
Softball – Shawna McConnell – smcconnell@509j.net
Wrestling – Brad Padgett – bpadgett@509j.net
Baseball – Jerry Shaw – jshaw@509j.net
Volleyball – Natalie Villanueva – nataliescheller@gmail.com
Cheerleading – Brittany Killion – Britkillion@gmail.com

Athletic Secretary – Zuleyma Canales – zcanales@509j.net