Buff Elementary Staff/Classrooms





Last Name First Name Email Position
Barfield LaNae lbarfield@509j.net Kinder Teacher
Branstrom McKenzie mbranstrom@509j.net  Kinder Teacher
Brown Kim Kbrown@509j.net  Kitchen
Campbell Hayley hcampbell@509j.net  3rd Grade Teacher
Cheeney Angela acheeney@509j.net  5th Grade Teacher
Cross Kandia kcross@509j.net  2nd Grade Teacher
Crowley Emily ecrowley@509j.net  Title Teacher
Currier Manda mcurrier@509j.net  ERC Teacher
Dixon Arika adixon@509j.net  4th Grade Teacher
Dunn Johanna jdunn@509j.net  1st Grade Teacher 
Fox Grant gfox@509j.net  Music Teacher
Gillihan Charity cgillihan@509j.net  ELL Teacher
Hernandez Wendy whernandez@509j.net  Secretary 
Horton Brian bhorton@509j.net  PE Teacher
Huskey Tasha thuskey@509j.net  Inspire K-2
Jordan Allie ajordan@509j.net  Speech Teacher
Kathrein Molly mkathrein@509j.net  Librarian
McCartney Lauren lmccartney@509j.net  1st Grade Teacher
O’Leary Shaylynn soleary@509j.net  5th Grade Teacher
Oyler Cori coyler@509j.net Inspire 3-5
Reese Matt mreese@509j.net  2nd Grade Teacher
Ross Bear bross@509j.net  Custodian
Roth Meagan mroth@509j.net  1st Grade Teacher
Skaar Erika eskaar@509j.net  Kinder Teacher
Sklenar Tracey tsklenar@509j.net  Counselor
Skyberg Hayley hskyberg@509j.net  3rd Grade Teacher
Van Cleave Meghan mvancleave@509j.net  4th Grade Teacher
White Billie bwhite@509j.net  Principal

 

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer