Jefferson County Middle School Staff/Classrooms





JCMS Office Staff
Title
Email
 
Simon White Principal swhite@509j.net  
Brent Walsh Vice Principal bwalsh@509j.net  
Lori Stock Counselor lstock@509j.net  
Nancy Ruiz Attendance Secretary nruiz@509j.net  
Becky Blann Registrar/Counselor Secretary rblann@509j.net  
Kimberly Patterson Bookkeeper/ Principal's Secretary kpatterson@509j.net  
Marsha Martinez Librarian mmartinez@509j.net  
Amanda Waardenburg ISS/JCMS Sub awaardenburg@509j.net  
Georgia Gallegos Mealtime Secretary ggallegos@509j.net  
       
Teaching Staff
Title
Email
Website
Cecelia Barrie Band/Music cbarrie@509j.net Band/Choir Website
Dan Bezdek 7th & 8th Grade Science dbezdek@509j.net  
Lenida Bilanovic 6th Grade Science lbilanovic@509j.net Mrs. B's Website 
Kelli Christianson Behavior kchristianson@509j.net  
Casey Claus 6th Language Arts cclaus@509j.net  
Virginia Cole Math vcole@509j.net  
Maria Crowley 7th Grade Social Studies mcrowley@509j.net Mrs. Crowley's Website 
Shawn Darrow PE/Health sdarrow@509j.net  
Angie David Special Ed adavid@509j.net  
Deseray Duncan ELD dduncan@509j.net  
Matt Edgmon 8th Grade Science medgmon@509j.net  
Emily Enoch Special Ed eenoch@509j.net  
Jim Ferguson Lifeskills jferguson@509j.net  
Marianna Garcia 6th Grade Math mgarcia@509j.net    
Erika Gurley Reading egurley@509j.net  
Dawn Hendrix 8th Grade Language Arts dhendrix@509j.net  
Lee Hofman CTE/FFA lhofman@509j.net  
Kelsey Kraxberger Speech kkraxberger@509j.net  
Riley McAnally Math rmcanally@509j.net  
Jeff Neal 8th Grade Social Studies jneal@509j.net  
Shannon Richards 7th Grade Language Arts srichards@509j.net  
Walter Stahl Health wstahl@509j.net  
Jessica Steketee PE/Health jsteketee@509j.net  
Stephanie Strickland Writing/Art sstrickland@509j.net  
Lindsay Tarvin 6th Grade Social Studies ltarvin@509j.net Ms. Tarvin's website
       
Classified Staff
Title
Email
 
Rod Gillett Head Custodian rgillett@509j.net  
Fransisco Gomez Custodian fgomez@509j.net  
Lucia Galan Custodian lgalan@509j.net  
Louise Bilteau Custodian lbilteau@509j.net  
Tonya Davis Head Cook tdavis@509j.net  
Rachel Griffith Cook's Helper rgriffith@509j.net  
Shanna Mewes Cook smewes@509j.net  
Theresa Wulf Cook twulf@509j.net  
Kelly Fooks Educational Assistant kfooks@509j.net  
Larinda Galloway Educational Assistant lgalloway@509j.net  
Kesley Garcia Educational Assistant kgarcia@509j.net  
Kelli Gillett Educational Assistant kgillett@509j.net  
Larinda Galloway Educational Assistant lgalloway@509j.net  
Terah Kofahl Educational Assistant tkofahl@509j.net  
Gabriela Nambo Educational Assistant gnambo@509j.net  
Brenda Manu Educational Assistant bmanu@509j.net  
Danira Perez Educational Assistant dperez@509j.net  
Yadira Reynoso Educational Assistant yreynoso@509j.net  
Judith Ruiz Educational Assistant jruiz@509j.net  
Rodney Scott Educational Assistant rscott@509j.net  
Tammy Smith Educational Assistant tsmith@509j.net  
Thelma Whitaker Educational Assistant tjwhitaker@509j.net  
Janet Corpas SLP Assistant jcorpas@509j.net  

 

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer