Staff

Staff Name Assignment Email Address
Parshall, Ken
Superintendent
superintendent@509j.net
Boyle, Melinda  Curriculum Director mboyle@509j.net
Bryant, Randy Human Resources/Operations Director rbryant@509j.net
Bewley, Martha Chief Financial Officer mbewley@509j.net
Garland, Barbara Special Programs Director bgarland@509j.net
  Executive Assistant  
King, Caree Human Resources Coordinator cking@509j.net
Henderson, Lonnie District Improvement Specialist lhenderson@509j.net
Taylor, Susan District Improvement Specialist staylor@509j.net
Crook, Michelle District Improvement Specialist/TAG mcrook@509j.net
Sullivan, LaRae Staff Accountant lsullivan@509j.net
Traxtle, Jeanie Human Resources Assistant jtraxtle@509j.net
Paye, Chele Business Support Specialist cpaye@509j.net
Anderson, Nancy Payroll Specialist nanderson@509j.net
DeChamplain, Amy Accounts Payable/Purchasing Specialist adechamplain@509j.net
Manion, Matt AESOP Coordinator and Receptionist mmanion@509j.net

 

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer