NO SCHOOL

Due to inclement weather, there will be NO SCHOOL Friday, December 9

Debido al tiempo de invierno, habrá NO HAY CLASES Viernes 9 de diciembre

 

Schools

Madras High School

Madras High School
390 SE 10th St
Madras, OR 97741
P: (541) 475-7265
F: (541) 475-7744

Principal -- Mark Neffendorf
mneffendorf@509j.net

Bridges Career & Technical High School
Bridges Career & Technical High School
410 SW 4th St
Madras, OR 97741
P: (541) 475-4820
F: (541) 475-9409

Principal -- Caron Smith

csmith@509j.net

Jefferson County Middle School
 

Jefferson County Middle School
1180 SE Kemper Way
Madras, OR 97741
P: (541) 475-7253
F: (541) 475-4825

Principal -- Simon White
swhite@509j.net

Warm Springs K-8 Academy

Warm Springs K-8 Academy
50 Chukar Road
Warm Springs, OR 97761
Phone: 
(541) 553-1128
Fax:
(541) 553-6321

Principal -- Ken Parshall
kparshall@509j.net

Buff Elementary School
 

Buff Elementary School
375 SE Buff St
Madras, OR 97741
P: (541) 475-2457
F: (541) 325-5444
 
Principal -- Billie White
bwhite@509j.net

Madras Elementary School Madras Elementary School
215 SE 10th St
Madras, OR 97741
P: (541) 475-3520
F: (541) 475-9448

Principal -- Deborah Hunt
dhunt@509j.net

Metolius Elementary School Metolius Elementary School
420 SW Butte Ave.
Metolius, OR 97741
P: (541) 546-3104
F: (541) 546-3902

Principal -- Adam Dietrich
adietrich@509j.net

Big Muddy School

Big Muddy School
One Muddy Road
PO Box 220
Antelope, OR 97001

Principal -- Melinda Boyle
mboyle@509j.net

 

 

 

 

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer