JCSD Bus Route Change Information
***Updated 08/09/2015***

Please note the stops are designed to reduce the length of time students ride the buses.  We will continue to have some individual stops for houses that are over a mile away from a group stop.  For parents of children who ride special needs buses, personnel from the transportation department will contact you with bus numbers and pickup times.

Please see the documents linked below for information about JCSD bus route changes.

Updated!
Bus Route Change Information--English Bus Route Change Information--Spanish Bus Stop Change Request Form

 

School Supply Lists

The 2015-2016 school supply list is now available with both supplies and start of school information. 
You will find the list on the parent resources menu of the parent page or by clicking the links below.

2015-2016 School Supply List

2015-2016 JCMS School Supply List

 

Schools

Madras High School

Madras High School
390 SE 10th St
Madras, OR 97741
P: (541) 475-7265
F: (541) 475-7744

Principal -- Mark Neffendorf
mneffendorf@509j.net

Jefferson County Middle School
 

Jefferson County Middle School
1180 SE Kemper Way
Madras, OR 97741
P: (541) 475-7253
F: (541) 475-4825

Principal -- Simon White
swhite@509j.net

Warm Springs K-8 Academy

Warm Springs K-8 Academy
50 Chukar Road
Warm Springs, OR 97761
Phone: 
(541) 553-1128
Attendance: 
(541)553-1129
Fax:
(541) 553-6321

Principal -- Ken Parshall
kparshall@509j.net

Buff Intermediate School
 

Buff Intermediate School
375 SE Buff St
Madras, OR 97741
P: (541) 475-2457
F: (541) 325-5444
 
Principal -- Billie White
bwhite@509j.net

Madras Primary School Madras Primary School
215 SE 10th St
Madras, OR 97741
P: (541) 475-3520
F: (541) 475-9448

Principal -- Deborah Hunt
dhunt@509j.net

Metolius Elementary School Metolius Elementary School
420 SW Butte Ave.
Metolius, OR 97741
P: (541) 546-3104
F: (541) 546-3902

Principal -- Adam Dietrich
adietrich@509j.net

Big Muddy School

Big Muddy School
One Muddy Road
PO Box 220
Antelope, OR 97001

Principal -- Melinda Boyle
mboyle@509j.net

 

 

 

 

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer