Bridges High School Staff Directory

Last NameFirst NamePositionEmailWebsiteDepartment
BegayJodiFAN Advocatejbegay@509j.netStudent Services
DowningAllisonGraduation Coachadowning@509j.netStudent Services
DoveWendyTeacher, Transition Life Skillswdove@509j.netTransition Center/Life Skills
EdgmonMattTeacher, PE & Sciencemedgmon@509j.netPE and Science
FurgersonJenniferEducational Assistantjfurgerson@509j.netTransition Center/Life Skills Classified Staff
Goetsch GinaHead Custodianggoetsch@509j.netHead Custodian
HawkAndrewTeacher, Social Studiesahawk@509j.netSocial Studies
HendrixDawnTeacher, Language Artsdhendrix@509j.netLanguage Arts, Yearbook
MarinoJulieTeacher, Math/Science, Artjmarino@509j.net>WebsiteMath/Science & Art
McElroyNatlaieEducational Assistantnmcelroy@509j.netTransition Center/Life Skills Classified Staff
MintonConnieEducational Assistantcminton@509j.netClassified Staff
MungerMarkEducational Assistantmmunger@509j.netClassified Staff
NobleJenCounselorjnoble@509j.netCounselor
ShannonScottTeacher, Health/Careerssshannon@509j.netHealth/ Careers
SimmonsEarlTeacher, Warm Springsesimmons@509j.netWebsiteWarm Springs Campus Teacher
SvobodaGeoffreyTeacher, ELDgsvoboda@509j.netEnglish Language Development
SwaggerJessicaPrincipaljswagger@509j.netPrincipal
TorresIgnacioHomeless Liaison/Foster Careitorres@509j.netStudent Services
WetzelPatriciaCounseling Secretary/Registrarpwetzel@509j.netRegistrar/Counseling Secretary
Skip to content