Staff Directory

MADRAS
Jason Weeks Principal jweeks@509j.net
Rosalynn Jaeger Head Teacher rjaeger@509j.net Website
Katie Boyle Dean of Students kboyle@509j.net
Seth Burke Counselor sburke@509j.net
Mick Kuehl Teacher, Special Education mkuehl@509j.net
Julie Marino Teacher, Math and Science jmarino@509j.net Website
Reuben Steinglass Teacher, English and Social Studies rsteinglass@509j.net

 English web site

Spanish web site

Patricia Wetzel Secretary/Registrar pwetzel@509j.net
Connie Minton Educational Assistant cminton@509j.net
Mark Munger Educational Assistant mmunger@509j.net
Irma Valerio Educational Assistant ivalerio@509j.net
WARM SPRINGS
Earl Simmons Head Teacher esimmons@509j.net Website