Bridges High School Staff Directory

Last NameFirst NamePositionEmailWebsiteDepartment
BoyleKatieAssistant Principalkboyle@509j.netAdministration
BurkeSethCounselorsburke@509j.netCounseling
CradlerAnitaTeacher, Language Artsacradler@509j.netWebsiteLanguage Arts
EdgmonMattTeacher, PEmedgmon@509j.netPE
KuehlMickTeacher, Special Educationmkuehl@509j.netSpecial Education
MarinoJulieTeacher, Math and Sciencejmarino@509j.net>WebsiteMath/Science
MintonConnieEducational Assistantcminton@509j.netClassified Staff
MungerMarkEducational Assistantmmunger@509j.netClassified Staff
RichcreekKatieGraduation Coachkrichcreek@509j.netClassified Staff
RohrbachCristaTeacher, ELDcrohrbach@509j.netEnglish Language Development
ShannonScottTeacher, Health/Carerssshannon@509j.netHealth/ Careers
SimmonsEarlHead Teacher, BHS at Warm Springsesimmons@509j.netWebsiteSecondary Teacher
SteinglassReubenTeacher, Humanitiesrsteinglass@509j.netWebsiteHumanities
ValerioIrmaEducational Assistantivalerio@509j.netClassified Staff
WeeksJasonPrincipaljweeks@509j.netAdministration
WetzelPatriciaCounseling Secretary/Registrarpwetzel@509j.netOffice Staff