Staff Directory

Certified Staff
Jason Weeks Principal jweeks@509j.net
Seth Burke Counselor sburke@509j.net
Katie Boyle Dean of Students kboyle@509j.net
Julie Marino Math Teacher jmarino@509j.net
Caleb Gaymen English Language Arts Teacher cgayman@509j.net
Mick Kuehl Special Ed Teacher mkuehl@509j.net
Rosalyn Jaeger Head Teacher rjaeger@509j.net
Classified Staff
Pat Wetzel Secretary pwetzel@509j.net
Yolanda Yallup EA yyallup@509j.net
Connie Minton EA cminton@509j.net
Mark Munger EA mmunger@509j.net